List of Participating Program Depositories

Home / Financial Institutions / Access to Capital / List of Participating Program Depositories

The financial institutions on this list are actively participating in our low-interest loan programs.

Contact our office if you have any questions pertaining to the list of active participants at


Please be aware that certain financial institutions service various geographic areas beyond those stated below. Please contact the financial institution to confirm their service areas.


CityCountyFinancial InstitutionAg Invest: Annual and Long-TermBusiness Invest: CUPBusiness Invest: COVID 19 Relief Program Community Invest: Opportunity Illinois
Carrollton Greene Carrollton Bank Yes
Casey Clark Casey State Bank Yes
Eldorado Saline Banterra Bank Yes
Chrisman Edgar Longview Bank & Trust - Chrisman Yes
Fairview Fulton Fairview State Banking Company Yes
Greenville Bond Bradford National Bank Yes
Latham Logan Middletown State Bank Yes
Lena Stephenson Citizens State Bank Yes
Lena Stephenson Lena State Bank Yes
Milan Rock Island Blackhawk Bank & Trust Yes
Litchfield Montgomery Bank & Trust Company Yes Yes Yes
Milledgeville Carroll Milledgeville State Bank Yes Yes
New Berlin Sangamon Warren Boynton State Bank Yes
Okawville Washington Old Exchange National Bank of Okawville Yes
Mt. Vernon Jefferson Peoples National Bank NA Yes
Rochelle Ogle Holcomb Bank Yes
Cherry Bureau State Bank Cherry Yes
Shiloh St. Clair Catholic & Community Credit Union Yes
Pana Christian Peoples Bank and Trust Pana Yes Yes
German Valley Stephenson German American State Bank Yes
Chicago Cook Self Help Federal Credit Union Yes