List of Participating Program Depositories

Home / Financial Institutions / Access to Capital / List of Participating Program Depositories

The financial institutions on this list are currently participating in the state deposit programs identified below. The amount of funds available to borrowers from the financial institutions listed below vary. Contact our office at if you have any guestions.


Certain financial institutions service various geographic areas beyond those stated below. Please contact the financial institution to confirm their service areas.


CityCountyFinancial InstitutionAg Invest: Annual and Long-TermBusiness Invest: CUPBusiness Invest: COVID 19 Relief ProgramCommunity Invest: Opportunity Illinois
Casey Clark Casey State Bank Yes
Carrollton Greene Carrollton Bank Yes
Greenville Bond Bradford National Bank Yes
Lena Stephenson Citizens State Bank Yes
Chrisman Edgar Longview Bank & Trust - Chrisman Yes
Lena Stephenson Lena State Bank Yes
Okawville Washington Old Exchange National Bank of Okawville Yes
Shiloh St. Clair Catholic & Community Credit Union Yes
German Valley Stephenson German American State Bank Yes
Pana Christian Peoples Bank and Trust Pana Yes
Milledgeville Carroll Milledgeville State Bank Yes
Litchfield Montgomery Bank & Trust Company Yes Yes Yes Yes
New Berlin Sangamon Warren Boynton State Bank Yes
Cherry Bureau State Bank Cherry Yes Yes
Allendale Wabash The First National Bank -Allendale Yes Yes
Gibson City Ford Bank of Gibson City Yes
Lewistown Fulton Ipava State Bank Yes
Ogden Champaign Longview Bank -Ogden Yes
Freeport Stephenson State Bank -Freeport Yes