State Holidays

Home / Office of the Treasurer / Contact Us / State Holidays

 
State Holiday Calendar for 2020

 

Holiday Date
New Year's Day                                             Wednesday, January 1                                      
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 20
Lincoln's Birthday Wednesday, February 12

Washington's Birthday

(President's Day)

Monday, February 17
Memorial Day Monday, May 25
Independence Day Friday, July 3
Labor Day Monday, September 7
Columbus Day Monday, October 12
General Election Day Tuesday, November 3
Veterans' Day Wednesday, November 11
Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 26

Friday, November 27

Christmas

Friday, December 25