State Holidays

Home / Office of the Treasurer / Contact Us / State Holidays
State Holiday Calendar for 2017 

 

Holiday Date
New Year's Day                                             Monday, January 2                                     
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 16
Lincoln's Birthday Monday, February 13

Washington's Birthday

(President's Day)

Monday, February 20
Memorial Day Monday, May 29
Independence Day Tuesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 4
Columbus Day Monday, October 9
Veterans' Day Friday, November 10
Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 23

Friday, November 24

Christmas

Monday, December 25  

 

 

State Holiday Calendar for 2018

 

Holiday Date
New Year's Day                                             Monday, January 1                                      
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 15
Lincoln's Birthday Monday, February 12

Washington's Birthday

(President's Day)

Monday, February 19
Memorial Day Monday, May 28
Independence Day Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day Monday, September 3
Columbus Day Monday, October 8
General Election Day Tuesday, November 6
Veterans' Day Monday, November 12
Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 22

Friday, November 23

Christmas

Tuesday, December 25