State Holidays


 
State Holiday Calendar for 2020

 

Holiday 2020 Dates

2021 Dates

 

New Year's Day                  Wednesday, January 1            Friday, January 1                
Martin Luther King Day Monday, January 20 Monday, January 18
Lincoln's Birthday Wednesday, February 12 Friday, February 12

Washington's Birthday

(President's Day)

Monday, February 17 Monday, February 15
Memorial Day Monday, May 25 Monday, May 31
Independence Day Friday, July 3 Monday, July 5
Labor Day Monday, September 7 Monday, September 6
Columbus Day Monday, October 12 Monday, October 11
General Election Day Tuesday, November 3 No general election
Veterans' Day Wednesday, November 11 Thursday, November 11
Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 26

Friday, November 27

Thursday, November 25

Friday, November 26

Christmas

Friday, December 25

Friday, December 24